The knob.1 regularly resets bluetooth connections to default. I’ll switch to device 2 or 3 and it’ll go into pairing mode (flashing icon) as if it’s the first time.
I then see a new device on my computer (ex: previously knob #3, new knob #3 shows up). I pair and then go and delete the old bluetooth device.
